Facilities of PERN

MISZEWKO STRZAŁKOWSKIE BASE
Miszewko Strzałkowskie k/Płocka
09-472 Słupno
Tel. +48 24 266 32 27

GDAŃSK BASE
ul. Kępna 16
80-635 Gdańsk
tel. +48 58 320 93 96

ADAMOWO BASE
Adamowo
17-307 Mielnik
tel. +48 85 657 77 70

OIL TERMINAL
ul. mjr. Henryka Sucharskiego 43
80-601 Gdańsk
tel. +48 58 731 56 33

Fuel Base no. 1 in Koluszki
Naftowa 1, 95-040 Koluszki
tel. 44 714-69-80, fax. 44 714-16-58
e-mail: koluszki@pern.pl

Fuel Base no. 3 in Boronów
Sienkiewicza 12, 42-283 Boronów
tel. 34 357-60-54, fax. 34 357-62-10
e-mail: boronow@pern.pl

Fuel Base no. 5 in Emilianów
05-205 Klembów
tel. 22 493-21-10, fax. 22 493-21-13
e-mail: emilianow@pern.pl

Fuel Base no. 7 in Trzebież
72-020 Trzebież
tel. 91 424-33-46, fax. 91 424-33-10
e-mail: trzebiez@pern.pl

Fuel Base no. 9 in Wola Rzędzińska
Wola Rzędzińska 487d, 33-150 Wola Rzędzińska
tel. 14 631-20-00, fax. 14 626-91-71
e-mail: wola@pern.pl

Fuel Base no. 11 in Zamek Bierzgłowski
Łukasiewicza 1, 87-152 Łubianka
tel. 56 621-96-87, fax. 56 622-50-86
e-mail: zamek@pern.pl

Fuel Base no. 14 in Strzemieszyce
Składowa 13, 42-530 Dąbrowa Górnicza
tel. 32 264-67-90, fax. 32 264-67-90 wew. 36
e-mail: strzemieszyce@pern.pl

Fuel Base no. 17 in Barycz
Barycz, 26-200 Końskie
tel. 41 372-68-77, fax. 41 372-65-47
e-mail: barycz@pern.pl

Fuel Base no. 20 in Ugoszcz
Ugoszcz, Ugoszcz, 77-100 Bytów
tel. 59 822-81-00, fax. 59 822-81-06
e-mail: ugoszcz@pern.pl

Fuel Base no. 22 in Małaszewicze
Małaszewicze, 21-540 Małaszewicze
tel. 83 375-13-07, fax. 83 375-13-10
e-mail: malaszewicze@pern.pl

Fuel Base no. 2 in Nowa Wieś Wielka
Przemysłowa 1, 86-060 Nowa Wieś Wielka
tel. 52 381-13-29, fax. 52 341-06-46
e-mail: nowawies@pern.pl

Fuel Base no. 4 in Rejowiec
62-093 Rejowiec
tel. 61 812-46-71, fax. 61 812-47-31
e-mail: rejowiec2@pern.pl

Fuel Base no. 6 in Skarżysko Kościelne
Kościelna 4, 26-115 Skarżysko Kościelne
tel. 41 251-36-26, fax. 41 251-47-07
e-mail: skarzysko@pern.pl

Fuel Base no. 8 in Jastrowie
Polna 1, 64-915 Jastrowie skr. poczt. nr 3
tel. 67 266-27-61, fax. 67 266-23-35
e-mail: jastrowie@pern.pl

Fuel Base no. 10 in Kawice
Kawice, 59-230 Prochowice
tel. 76 858-48-21, fax. 76 858-52-96
e-mail: kawice@pern.pl

Fuel Base no. 13 in Zawadówka
22-363 Zawadówka
tel. 82 568-97-41, fax. 82 568-97-42
e-mail: zawadowka@pern.pl

Fuel Base no. 15 in Narewka
17-220 Narewka
tel. 85 685-83-08, fax. 85 685-83-08 wew. 211
e-mail: narewka@pern.pl

Fuel Base no. 19 in Grabowno Wielkie
56-416 Twardogóra
tel. 71 315-78-44, fax. 71 315-76-24
e-mail: grabowno@pern.pl

Fuel Base no. 21 in Dębogórze
Rumska 7, Dębogórze, 81-198 Kosakowo
tel. 58 660-83-17, fax. 58 660-83-80
e-mail: debogorze@pern.pl

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

The personal data controller is PERN S.A. a company based in Płock at ul. Wyszogrodzka 133, 09-410 Płock.

The data controller may be contacted by letter under the address: PERN S.A., ul. Wyszogrodzka 133, 09-410 Płock.

Furthermore, contact with Data Protection Inspector in any matters concerning personal data processing is possible via e-mail: iod@pern.pl