Contact

Laboratoria

 

Laboratory of Liquid Fuels in Koluszki

Naftowa 1,
95-040 Koluszki
phone: 44 714 69 80 ext. 225
fax: 44 714 69 80 ext. 292
e-mail: Zaneta.Borkiewicz@pern.pl
working hours of the laboratory: 24h

 

Laboratory of Liquid Fuels and Environmental Protection in Nowa Wieś Wielka

Przemysłowa 1,
86-060 Nowa Wieś Wielka
phone: 52 38 11,390
fax: 52 38 11,301
e-mail: Piotr.Duzdowski@pern.pl

Laboratory of Environmental Protection
phone: 52 38 11 303

Laboratory of Liquid Fuels
phone: 52 38 11 290/291
e-mail: laboratorium.bp02@pern.pl

working hours of the laboratory: Monday – Friday 600 – 2200, Saturday 700 -1500

 

Laboratory of Liquid Fuels in Boronów

Sienkiewicza 12, 42-283 Boronów,
phone: 34 357 60 54 ext. 143, 185,
fax: 34 357 62 10,
e-mail: Mariusz.Ziora@pern.pl

working hours of the laboratory: Monday – Friday 600 – 2200

 

Laboratory of Liquid Fuels in Rejowiec Poznański

Rejowiec Poznański,
62-093 Rejowiec Poznański,
phone: 61 812 46 71 ext. 370, 371,
fax: 61 812 43 12,
e-mail: Grzegorz.Narozny@pern.pl

working hours of the laboratory: Monday – Friday 600 – 2200

 

Laboratory of Liquid Fuels in Emilianów

Emilianów 05-205 Klembów
phone: 22 493 21 10 to 12
e-mail: Cezary.Piekarz@pern.pl

working hours of the laboratory: Monday – Friday 600 – 2200, Saturday 600 – 1400

 

Laboratory of Liquid Fuels in Wola Rzędzińska

Wola Rzędzińska 487 d,
33-150 Wola Rzędzińska
phone: 14 631 20 16
phone: 14 631 20 18
fax: 14 626 91 71,
e-mail: Urszula.Zglobica@pern.pl

working hours of the laboratory: Monday – Friday 700 – 1500

 

Laboratory of Liquid Fuels in Kawice

Kawice 59-230 Prochowice,
phone: 76 858 48 21 ext. 210, 253
fax: 76 858 52 96,
e-mail: Iwona.Bilkiewicz-Opulska@pern.pl

working hours of the laboratory: Monday – Friday 600 – 2200

 

Laboratory of Liquid Fuels in Małaszewicze

21-540 Małaszewicze,
phone: 83 375 13 07 ext. 131, 114
fax: 83 375 13 07 ext. 114,
e-mail: Mariusz.Sakowicz@pern.pl

working hours of the laboratory: Monday – Friday 700 – 2200, Saturday 1000 – 2200

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

The personal data controller is PERN S.A. a company based in Płock at ul. Wyszogrodzka 133, 09-410 Płock.

The data controller may be contacted by letter under the address: PERN S.A., ul. Wyszogrodzka 133, 09-410 Płock.

PERN S.A. has appointed a Data Protection Officer (DPO). The Data Protection Officer is Marlena Leszczyńska. Contact with the Data Protection Officer, in every case concerning the processing of your personal data by PERN S.A., is possible via e-mail iod@pern.pl